Blue Ridge Mountain View
Luxury Cabin Rental Game room
Downtown Blue Ridge, GA
Luxury Cabin Rental Hot Tub
« »

Rental Cabin Testimonials & Cabin Reviews

 

Write A Cabin Rental Review!

1...34567...49


We truly enjoyed our time here! Thank you so much! (View Details)

Tara
March 27 2017


Overall enjoyed our stay very much. Mattress comfortable and place is huge! In my opinion, would like no carpet in the bathrooms and update the gold bathroom fixtures. The Penthouse is above a restaurant and music does get loud occasionally. (View Details)

Brooks
March 20 2017


Thank you for a very clean cabin! We enjoyed cooking, the kitchen was great. The outside fireplace on the deck was a big hit for our family! A FANTASTIC feature to this cabin. (View Details)

Rodriguez
March 20 2017


We especially appreciated the breakfast basket we ordered in advance since we got in late and all the stores were closed. Thank you very much! (View Details)

Acocella's
March 20 2017


Beautiful cabin, loved all the fishing decorations! Was a perfect place to just visit, listen to the river and unwind. Snowed a little, while there. Would definitely recommend. (View Details)

Charlynn Bishop
March 20 2017


Enjoyed beauty of cabin. Excellent stay! (View Details)

Daniels
March 14 2017


Met some very warm and friendly people. Maybe more lighting around back of cabin. (we needed it to walk our dog) (View Details)

McGean
March 14 2017


It was amazing!! We will be back! :) (View Details)

The Payne's
March 14 2017


Everything was perfect! Very nice cabin! (View Details)

Hodges
March 14 2017


I just stayed in this penthouse this past Sat and Sun. This place is spectacular! I wouldn’t even consider staying anywhere else after seeing this. (View Details)

D Bream
March 7 2017

1...34567...49