Blue Ridge Mountain View
Luxury Cabin Rental Game room
Downtown Blue Ridge, GA
Luxury Cabin Rental Hot Tub
« »

Rental Cabin Testimonials & Cabin Reviews


Write A Cabin Rental Review!


It was a beautiful cabin! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the lodge! (View Details)

Sandra C
February 16 2017

It was 1st class from start to finish. Thanks and we’ll be back!!! (View Details)

Ken & Valarie F
February 16 2017

We had the pleasure of staying in the Away At Last cabin for a short stay Dec 9-11. The cabin was as beautiful and well kept as its pictures represented, spacious and very accommodating for a large number of guests. I would highly recommend this cabin. (View Details)

Roy Barnes
December 26 2016

Beautiful, perfect, amazing.. I'll start with that. We didn't know what to expect and the pictures do not do justice, but when we arrived my family and I were ecstatic. The drive in was interesting. We were not sure we were going the right way, but we were. The phone service is not that great, but there is wifi. The cabin is not only beautiful in the inside, but the outside was just amazing. We took our 3 boys (ages 12,8 and 2) and they absolutely loved it. They loved exploring, playing near the creek, the fire place, the games. It was all great! It is child friendly and it comes with everything you need and extremly well kept. I have stayed in cabins before and this is by far the best. The owner must have thought of everything to make you feel comfortable and at home. The area is perfect to visit and not too far from Downtown. Make sure to stop by the Amish store, which has the best cinnamon buns rolls! We can't wait to go back to this same place. Loved everything about it! (View Details)

Monica Munoz
November 29 2016

For family weekend, as the stated in the previous review pictures are deceiving to me for the cabin size, no window covering for a main level walk up cabin.. staff was wonderful. Small cabin for 10 person. but WOnderful staff at the rental office. (View Details)

November 3 2016

This is my second stay with Mountain Top, and it gets better each time. The Hook, Wine & Sinker Cabin definitely has the modern style cabin atmosphere. It was very pleasant, neat and relaxing. It was a week stay with my husband and children along with my parents. The cabin was large enough to accommodate everyone’s needs perfectly. The water view was great with an occasional passerby on their kayak. Directions to the cabin were exact, but wouldn’t recommend travelling to the cabin at night until you are familiar with the route without instructions. AMAZING STAY!!! (View Details)

Jacqueline W.
October 28 2016

I stayed in Twin Creeks April 2015 with my mother and children, and it was a beautiful cabin. It was our first stay with Mountain Top, and they did not disappoint! The cabin was very clean and supplied everything we needed. The cabin may look small from the front, but it was very spacious! Our stay was comfortable, and there was never a dull moment. If you are looking for a little seclusion but close to surrounding touring areas, this would be a good choice. (View Details)

Jacqueline W.
October 28 2016

Stayed in Sept with a ladies church trip and had a wonderful time, beautiful cabin and setting..This cabin had everything we needed and we so enjoyed our vacation there. We plan to return every year for an annual trip. This is just a mile or two from the Toccoa Riverside restaurant off the Aska Road. The driveway was gravel but we had no problem with our cars and vans. Thank you Mountain Top and Tiffany for a great stay! (View Details)

October 20 2016

This was the perfect cabin for our 2nd anniversary and we were able to bring our dogs who loved the yard and creek. We had a campfire almost every night. The only wildlife we saw were three deer one morning. The location was ideal for us as we like to hike so the property allowed us to do that all in one spot. Plus we weren't a far drive from other hiking locations. We went to town one night for dinner, but used the kitchen the rest of the week. The cabin was rustic, but up to date. I'll say it again, it was perfect and just what we were looking for. (View Details)

Shannon & Byron
October 20 2016

My boyfriend and some of our family stayed here and we LOVED IT! One of the neatest places and is actually larger than we thought. This will be our 3rd time staying with Mountain Top and we are always pleased. This cabin was about 20 min from Downtown, but that didnt bother us. Photos never do the cabins justice, they are always much nicer in person! (View Details)

October 20 2016