Blue Ridge Mountain View
Luxury Cabin Rental Game room
Downtown Blue Ridge, GA
Luxury Cabin Rental Hot Tub
« »

Rental Cabin Testimonials & Cabin Reviews


Write A Cabin Rental Review!


(View Details)

October 20 2016

Mountain top Serenity is the perfect cabin for a family get away. the location is perfect if you like the feeling of complete seclusion while being minutes from activity and shopping. I have never stayed at a rental that had enough seating to accomate. Mountain Top Serenity not only had comfortable seating for up to 8 in all indoor areas but an abundance. of rockers for all in the outdoor areas as well! This was by far our favorite mountain cabin we have ever stayed in! (View Details)

Sheila W.
October 17 2016

We rented Echo Lodge from Mountain Top Cabins for our annual sibling weekend. (The photos on their website were not as pretty as the real thing.) This year we included our adult children so there were 9 of us. Echo Lodge may be the most beautiful home I have ever rented. It seemed brand new. We had four bedrooms and 4.5 baths. The bedrooms were on three different levels. We spent as much time as possible in the rockers on the second floor deck enjoying the magnificent view of the mountains and Blue Ridge Lake in the distance--and a million stars at night. We loved the quiet and the fresh air. There was every imaginable amenity--lovely china, silverware and glassware as well as a color coordinated toaster--along with plenty of towels, batteries, etc. Nothing was missing. The decor was amazing; everything seemed to be perfect. Our last night we roasted hot dogs and marshmallows on the fire pit on the ground level surrounded by beauty. Only one of us ever got around to using the hot tub or the swing on that level. We were close enough to Blue Ridge to run in and get groceries or shop in the lovely little town but far enough away to feel like we were in the middle of nowhere, which was where we wanted to be. My words do not do justice; you gotta see this place. (View Details)

September 20 2016

(View Details)

amazing grace
September 20 2016

Lovely cabin but would have benefited from Curtains in the master bedroom, guest that is part of mountain experience. Suggestions: 4 outside deck chairs instead of 2, and as it is dog friendly, a gate coming into the deck, we had problems with our dog wandering (View Details)

Marilyn Terry
September 9 2016

Really nice and home cabin with amazing views. Able to see sunsets across the street as well as sunrises. Hot tub and game room were a lot of fun. Cabin is clean and well equipped. Wrap around decks are great for get togethers. Road up mountain a little scary for us but manageable is a two wheel drive. We are not used to mountain roads! Would definitely rent cabin again next summer! (View Details)

Ellis Family
July 19 2016

What a spectacular cabin and view!! We are from Washington so we were fine with the road (we go to jeep climbs alot) but my wifes parents from florida we not comfortable driving the narrow road. They rented a 4x4 and I had to coach them all week on just commiting and not stopping half way up the mountain. The cabin says online you need 4x4, so unless you have a 4x4 and KNOW how to use it you wont enjoy getting there. Again, it was nothing for me but my parents in law wouldn't have mastered it without our coaching. And they were the ones who insisted we rent this property and said they wont be afraid to drive a 4x4 up it haha Absolutely beautiful cabins and we will be making this our annual cabin to rent. Excellent customer service and extremely clean cabin (my wife is a clean freak) so this cabin was perfect for us. Thanks MT tops! (View Details)

July 11 2016

I would recommend this for those who want to feel like they are away from it all and still be close to town for all it has to offer. Cabin was one of the best furnished that I have ever stayed in anywhere. You could tell that the owner wants your stay there to be the best they can offer. All the amenities one can ask for in a vacation rental. (View Details)

Laylon Cox
July 1 2016

I stayed here with my husband from April 22nd-24th and I loved every minute of it. Upon checking in we wanted to make it to a store that closed in 10 minutes so the staff very quickly checked us in, gave us a welcome bag, and sent us on our way. When we arrived at the house we were immediately in love. The pictures most definitely do not do this house its justice. It is breathtaking. The bedrooms were a little small, but everything was very spacious. I highly recommend staying here. It is worth every dime. We will be back, but next time we will bring the kiddos. (View Details)

May 27 2016

This cabin was perfect for our weekend getaway. Everyone on staff was easy to work with and very helpful. The cabin is beautiful with comfortable furniture and the wonderful sounds of the creek right outside. It was peaceful and private - a great place to relax. We sat in the hot tub and watched it rain, rocked on the deck and listened to the birds sing. We were close enough to town to easily enjoy the shops and restaurants but felt very away from it all at the cabin. Can't wait to visit again. Hope to be able to stay longer next time! (View Details)

Sharon & Scott
May 6 2016