Blue Ridge Mountain View
Luxury Cabin Rental Game room
Downtown Blue Ridge, GA
Luxury Cabin Rental Hot Tub
« »

Rental Cabin Testimonials & Cabin Reviews

 

Write A Cabin Rental Review!

1...89101112...54


Would like for checkout time to be 12pm but overall the cabin was fantastic! Very well kept and filled with all high-end finishes. Would love to come back in the future! (View Details)

Koppmann's
April 6 2017


The cabin was fantastic and the views were unbelievable and we definitely will come back to stay there again soon. Your staff were very pleasant and wonderful to work with in our accommodations. (View Details)

Matt Freund
April 6 2017


Everything was great, looking forward to another stay! (View Details)

Mainer's
April 3 2017


We loved our stay at Riversong. We will be back! (View Details)

McCracken's
April 3 2017


Our family just took our first trip to the mountains for the kids spring break. We LOVED this place. We have taken cruises in the past and both of my kids said this was the best spring break. The only thing i would change about this place is maybe trimming the trees around the walk way so you could see the creek from the porch and making a little easier access to the water. we will definitely return for many more trips. So peaceful here!! (View Details)

Amanda W.
March 28 2017


Would have liked to have provided additional kitchen essentials such as salt, pepper, cooking oil, etc.. This was the perfect getaway and start to our marriage. Thank you for making our honeymoon amazing with the incredible cabin! (View Details)

The Lowries
March 27 2017


Don't change a thing! We will 100% be coming back, hopefully with more family members. (View Details)

Kelsey
March 27 2017


We truly enjoyed our time here! Thank you so much! (View Details)

Tara
March 27 2017


Overall enjoyed our stay very much. Mattress comfortable and place is huge! In my opinion, would like no carpet in the bathrooms and update the gold bathroom fixtures. The Penthouse is above a restaurant and music does get loud occasionally. (View Details)

Brooks
March 20 2017


Thank you for a very clean cabin! We enjoyed cooking, the kitchen was great. The outside fireplace on the deck was a big hit for our family! A FANTASTIC feature to this cabin. (View Details)

Rodriguez
March 20 2017

1...89101112...54